How to Play
Jingle Club History
Note that if you delete your account all jingles, comments, likes, and profile information submitted by you to THIS site (including your photo) will be permanently deleted*. If you wish to use the site again in the future, you will have to re-register or re-connect from Facebook, and start fresh.
If you have registered to use this site through Facebook, ONLY your jingles, comments, and likes will be deleted. Information that you bring here from Facebook (your name, email address, password, photo, etc) will remain on Facebook.
If you truly desire to permanently delete your account, check the box below, then click the Delete My Account" button. When you do, you will receive an email containing a link. To complete the deletion process, you MUST click that link. This step is necessary to protect your account from accidental or malicious deletion.